leggo my obento! the bento blog


hakusai-maki
January 16, 2008, 10:25 am
Filed under: Bento, Pork, Tofu

2 bentos with hakusai-maki. i got a new cell phone with a nifty camera in it, so hopefully there will be more bento posts (depending on how late i’m running for work… haha). Also I will take some food photos.

bento_011508.jpg
Hakusai-maki, Hijiki, Curry Cauliflauer pickles, iri-dofu, rice

bento_011608.jpg
Hakusai-maki, Curry cauliflower pickles, cherry tomato, rice with umeboshi and shiso


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ack, your camera is so much better than mine! It makes me a tiny bit mad at you, lol.

The bento looks delish! I’m a sucker for tomatoes.😀

Comment by Faith

Hey! I saw your topic pop up on my RSS feed. Nice to see you back with more tasty looking bento!

Comment by Reiko

Thanks! They aren’t as pretty as when I first started cuz I just don’t have time anymore T_T

Comment by i heart p0rk




Leave a Reply

