leggo my obento! the bento blog


2 color chicken wings
January 16, 2006, 12:20 pm
Filed under: Bento, Chicken

his bento
his bento - 01.16.2006
he only has 1 color of chicken wings because he doesn’t like spicy things. left: rice with salmon furikake; right, clockwise from top: apple slices, daikon greens and aburage nibutashi, sweet simmered shiitake, chicken wings with nori; not pictured: cream puff for dessert

my bento
my bento - 1.16.2006
first lunch in the kakashi bento!! left: rice with umeboshi and shiso furikake; right, from top: daikon greens and aburage nibutashi, chicken wings with nori and shichimi togarashi, tofu leftover from sukiyaki, persimmon slices


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’ve just recently started reading your blog. It is rather enjoyable! I sometimes make bento for my husband and I, but not as often as I’d like to because of our schedules and the lack of a quality asian market in my location.
Regardless, your blog inspires and motivates — keep up the good work! ^_^

Comment by Geishabot

I really like your webpage! It is very cute. I started making obento in 2004, too! Your page has lots of ideas that I want to try ^^

Comment by Mori

your stupid all of you have no lives

Comment by billy




Leave a Reply

